CRYPTOCURRENCIES

I haven’t been on here for a while because I’ve been up to a lot. Same old with CPS and the school, but also have appointments and have been doing some researching. My boyfriend has been into the idea of Bitcoin and Ive learned very little about it. I am, however using links(which I will post here) to get some for free. Going to find out what happens from it for myself and leaving them for anyone who would like to do the same. The previous link is the main site for Bitcoin and tells details I couldn’t really explain myself. These are my referral links so I do get something when you use them.

Now the links:

 name
8coin
BBitcoin.me
BitcoinFaucet.me
BITcurl.me
BTCaLot.com
BTCrew
CoinPearl.me
EarnBTC.me
Earn-Free-Bitcoins.com
Free Bitcoins Fast.com
FreeBitcoin.mobi
FreeBitcoin.ws
FreeCoinBit.com
Get Bitcoins Quick.com
Rain Coins
Smurf Coin

 

and the site where you keep track of the payout for these particular links is here

