I get angry a lot

So I just locked myself out of my microsoft account. No Google spell-check I am not capitalizing that word. What pisses me off about it, is the fact that there seems to be no way to contact them and ask for help. I hate big businesses. They make sure you can’t complain to them. When you can find a way to email they refuse to help you, as in AOL telling my boyfriend he has to call their number rather than get into his old account by speaking to them through email because he didn’t set recovery info supposedly. Even though he works the hours they have open to calling them. People complain about Google, but so far I’ve had no issues with them and they actually make it easy to find out info through their somewhat detailed help pages. I haven’t had need to contact them so don’t know how hard that is.

