I wish I lived in the country

Away from neighbors who think they can tell you or your kids what to do.

Or butt in between you and your children(I don’t like when they are the ones to scold my kids).

Vast open area to let the kids run and play while still having room to grow food for your family.

Maybe some livestock.

I know it wouldn’t be easy by any means but it has always been so appealing. I would love to live off the grid and be completely self-sufficient. Solar panels, growing the food, the kids and us being able to completely be ourselves(rowdy,loud) without someone else getting upset by it. Being closer to nature and farther away from all the other noise pollution and general assholery(my boyfriends word, should be in the dictionary). Can anyone else imagine how beautiful it would be?

 

 

