CPS Visit Went Well

Turns out it’s basically a repeat of something called on me before. Which was proven to be a lie then so I wish I knew if it could be prosecuted. I got my letter in the mail today about what my son pulled at school according to everyone else. When it comes to things other kids say he said I tend not to believe it as much but when the teachers heard him I have no choice but to take their word for it.

However, today my son tells me that on the way to school this morning one of the neighbors yelled at him. I’m really tired of people thinking they have any right to threaten my son. I’ve told him all he is to say is to talk to his mother. They have not been in our life until the past year and have the audacity to think they have any bearing in his rearing. They are sadly mistaken.

