Klout

I decided to talk about Klout today. My knowledge on the subject isn't extensive, but I do enjoy it's possibilities. I started using it while I was selling Avon, and have kept it because I plan on other endeavors. If you've used Klout at all, you know it shows you your influence based on interactions with others(still haven't quite figured its way of calculating). The perks can be really awesome though. So far I have tried a Lipton tea that was really good, Bulletin Magazine, and the Vicks Behind the Ear Thermometer based on my Klout perks awarded(I'll be writing a review on the thermometer when I figure out what exactly I want to say). Klout is a great business tool and a pretty good social tool. 

Well that's all I have to say for now. Until next time, have a great day.
