Job Searching

It’s time to gripe. I do all these little odd jobs that you can’t expect to amount to anything but when it comes to applying for something more tangible I don’t ever seem to get the job. It gets really tiring to see that letter saying :
“We’ve hired a candidate whose skills and abilities better match the position” or no reply at all when I applied for the job knowing I could do it.

I have to pay child support and so am supposed take anything I can get. I am applying for all sorts of positions in the workforce and don’t get anything. I find this highly ridiculous knowing there are all sorts of places that need people and tons of people who need work. I know I am qualified and can do anything I apply for. I have dabbled in everything and know what I want to do. This is just ridiculous.

