My new trades

Now that I got the pet peeve written I’ll go onto my new trade. I have done a product demonstration so far and it turns out to be a very enjoyable job. I have always enjoyed meeting people so it is up that alley. Much better then doing telemarketing I can say. I didn’t get cussed out once that whole day :-). I am waiting to find out about new events coming up so have only performed one but hope to acquire many more of those little rewarding jobs.

I have also wrapped up a second mystery shop assignment, which was also fun. Mystery shopping is like being an actress/actor, although for much smaller pay. I do hope to have many more of both of these job types come along. I know I am competing against many but will continue to  persevere on my quest to being as much of an at-home-mommy as I can be.

