You never stop learning

Here recently, I have been getting a lot of personal education of the different email sites, this blog, and other work related things as well. It really is quite fascinating how you never stop learning, no matter how much you think you know already.

I have been learning a lot more about MS Excel recently too. I have always been pretty good with this program but was trying to figure out how to make it into contacts for email. I found out that it is much easier to do with works since I am so inexperienced with that particular part. However, I did find that if you export your online email address book to your computer, it gives you a nice template to work from. I am steadily working on this one now. Reformatting my work 🙂 so fun.

On another side note-You never stop learning when it comes to relationships either but I’m not sure I am going to post this one completely yet. Have a great week!!

